Peter Brimelow Appearing With James Edwards On TPC Tonight At 6-9 PM CT, 7-10 PM ET
01/15/2022
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF

Peter Brimelow will be on The Political Cesspool talking with James Edwards tonight at 7 PM Eastern, or 6 PM Central:

Listen to The Political Cesspool Radio Program LIVE Tonight / Saturday, January 15, 6-9 PM CT

And here is a direct link to the network's stream where people can also listen: http://www.libertynewsradio.com/

From the TPC website:

Prepare yourself for a powerhouse broadcast this evening when Peter Brimelow and Jared Taylor return to the program to discuss a wide variety of important current events.

Listen to TPC live! (Saturdays, 6-9 PM Central Time)

Click here to listen live online via the internet or click here to listen live via your mobile device. Fans can also dial 631-359-9366 (new number as of January 2022) and listen to TPC from any phone during our weekly live show!

Click the links below for a list of some of the stories we’re looking at this week:

The Knoxville Horror
Is Russia the Last Remaining Christian Nation?
Rebecca Dillingham Interviews James Edwards

And:

Thank You Again
Pat Buchanan: Russia Is Not the Great Rival; China Is
The Passing of the Founders’ America (Last week’s show)

 

Print Friendly and PDF
LATEST